The 12 Levels of Being (Digital Course)

What are The 12 Levels of Being?

Sharon’s System includes both theory and practice. The first 4 levels are connected to the Physical dimension of being. e.

The next 4 levels take us to the soul of who we are

The next 4 levels offers us the choice to expand even further and to embrace and align with our Spirit

Level 1 of Being: Choice

From Fear to Love

Reconciling two aspects of Self (that which fears and that which loves) through identifying and understanding how beliefs, values and perspectives drive choice.

Level 2 of Being: Connectedness and Harmony

The Emotional Body

Through narrative, myth and fairytale we explore how we in fact choose how to feel in any given situation.

Level 3 of Being: Balance

Yin Yang/Matter and Anti-matter

By recognizing and embracing the polarities that operate within, we begin to align Choice and Harmony through the power of reason.

Level 4 of Being: Time

Timeliness and Timelessness

Awakening our awareness to our own unique rhythms we move from the constrictive finite perspective of time to embracing the expansive infinite cycle of energy.

Level 5 of Being: Space


The study and exploration of Space creates a vehicle through which we can gain insight and understanding into the realm of Universal Consciousness. Scientists can now explain how matter dispersed at the end of a planet’s life is gradually reformed to create a new planetary body. We can thus see the microcosm of human life reflected through this very same phenomenon.

Level 6 of Being: Mass Consciousness

Appearance and Significance

When the consciousness of humanity is stuck in the physical reality, appearances become the truth. Looking beyond the physical, we explore life from a new and exciting perspective and in doing so we open our minds and our hearts to the Significance of All That Is.

Level 7 of Being: Intention

Drawing Upon the Magician Within

The magician explores and understands the spiritual laws of Intention. The manifestation of Intention for the highest good of all concerned integrates the Will of Self with the Will of Spirit.

Level 8 of Being: Spiritual Service

Embracing  Limitlessness

Spiritual service is understanding and expressing love through action and non-action, and wisdom through silence and sound.

Level 9 of Being: Planetary Consciousness

Chaos – The Fall and Re-Integration

We explore the energy of Destruction and Creation through Chaos and discover how to move from chaos to Unconditional Spontaneity.

Level 10 of Being: Solar Consciousness

Connecting to the Monadic Being. Union with Spirit.

Moving out of our Planetary Consciousness we connect align ourself to our true essense. The spirit of who we be. The Solar System shares her gift of understanding through Harmonious Cooperation and in turn we too learn to do the same.

Level 11 of Being: Galactic Consciousness

The Mind of God

Connection to the Mind of God requires Clarity, Intent and the recognition of Universal Symbol

Level 12 of Being: Universal Consciousness

BEING one with GOD

Once we have connected to our Spirit or as it is also called, our Monad, we then choose how to express ourSelf as BEING ONE with the Source of All Life.

Level 12 is the vibrational Frequency of the Divine Feminine. Level 11 is the Divine Masculine.